Waaaaaaaaah

I’m so whiny 😛

I don’t know where to vent my whininess so that it doesn’t put too many people off. I could start a blog specifically to be whiny on but I think it would not be satisfying unless someone read it.

I also have a tendency to overthink things. Like, I’ll think about whether I should post about how whiny I am. And then, I think that maybe I should explain about how I think about that, and then I think that’s just even more whiny, and will put people off.

And then I just say whatever.

(Also, I’ve felt like cursing a lot more than I ever have. For example, I wanted to start this post with “I’m such a whiny bitch” and end it with “fuck it” but I decided against it because in general, that’s just not me.)

Cross-posted to Plans.

Leave a Reply

