Realitor

We just showed our prospective realtor(s) around our house and now I’m going to store the list of things I’m supposed to do here:

  • Clean out the basement
  • Caulk the bathtubs
  • Put in a little linoleum edge holder/divider thing in the kitchen
  • Stretch and clean the carpets
  • Clean off the deck
  • Wash down the walls
  • Fill out a disclosure statement

The problem is that I am not very good at getting things like this done. I work, so things have to be done on the weekends, and generally it’s a pain. But this really isn’t very much. The basement and the carpets are the hard part.

If I am not too lazy later, I may post a picture of the basement that needs to be cleaned out, but right now Melissa is making her famous pasta bake and it may be the last time I get to have some.

Leave a Reply

