Book Recommendations

My Mom came over, who happens to be a book expert, and she helped me whittle down my collection of readables to three small shelves worth.  Since these are the ones I consider keepers, I’ll recommend them to you, also, to read.  Click on the picture for a high-res version, every title is legible.  You should definitely read every one!

Most of these are science fiction, with a few non-fiction and cookbooks thrown in.

Does anyone know if anyone else has done a book recommendation this way?  I would like to see some of these pictures as produced by others.  So do that!  And if you don’t have a blog to put it on, make one!  I’ll link to you, I promise.

Leave a Reply

