Weight, weight, don’t tell me

This morning, at the doctor, they weighed me. I was thinking it was very plausible that I had been losing weight the past few weeks, but the scale doesn’t lie! I weigh pretty much the same as what I have for the past two years. I am a tad overweight, and now I need to figure out if I can stay that way or I need to do something about it (other than try to build as much walking into my schedule as I can).

The something to do about it is definitely not what I did this evening: Mushroom swiss veggie burger with tots and a movie pretzel. At least I didn’t have any soda, though now that I think about it, I did buy some vanilla creme at the store…

Leave a Reply

